Replays of Book Discussion

Community Television Network Schedule:

"Born on a Blue Day" book discussion will air the following dates and times:

Tues, Dec 20 - 5pm & 10pm
Weds, Dec 21 - 10am
Thurs, Dec 22 - 8pm
Fri, Dec 23 - 10:30am
Sat, Dec 24 - 3pm
Sun, Dec 25 - 9:30pm
Weds, Dec 28 - 7:30pm
Thurs, Dec 29 - 8pm
Sat, Dec 31 - 3pm
Tues, Jan 3 - 2:30pm & 10pm
Fri, Jan 6 - 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 7 - 12pm